New answers tagged

1

No, you will not lose any data if you restart your computer. The data will live in my/path. If you run the same command (with the same --datadir path), then the node will continue syncing from where it left off. With that said, there is a chance that some of the data gets corrupted if you restart your computer without gracefully exiting the sync.


Top 50 recent answers are included