no, you are having some serious misunderstandings about some fundamental ideas regarding the blockchain technology.
You only store the private key of an account under your node keystore folder, the account states and transactions are all stored in the blockchain, which is stored in every (full) nodes. You need the private key to send out transactions from the account, so if you delete the "account" from your local node, which means you delete the private key stored with your local node, and if you do not have the private key backed up somewhere, it means you will not be able to send transactions (ie. spend ethers) from the account anymore.
The account itself, which basically means the account states (ie. ether balances and things) and related transaction records, are still stored in the blockchain itself, and cannot be deleted at all.