As we know DAG data is stored in:
My blockchain has been running for 2 months, so there is more than one file in the above directory.
Question 1: Can I remove the older versions?
Question 2: If I mistakenly remove the current version, would my blockchain data (e.g. transactions and deployed contract) be deleted?