1

Testing it out :

Creating new account via "Create new account manually", it shows the phrase in the end, copy it to txt.

Deleting Account1, Creating new account via "Recover from phrase" - pasting the phrase = it created a different Account2 with different address.

Now, I can delete and re-create Account2 with this phrase, but not Account1.

Whats the deal here?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.